الهاتف ::
Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd.

          - حل بناء هنا من أجلك.

منزل المنتجات

نافذة كوة الألومنيوم

ابن دردش الآن
شهادة
الصين Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd. الشهادات
الصين Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd. الشهادات
زبون مراجعة
نحن سعداء جدًا بالخدمة بما في ذلك صنعة هذه الأبواب والنوافذ الموردة. جعل مندوبو المبيعات العملية برمتها أسهل بأسلوبهم المهني ومعرفتهم. أوصي بهذه الشركة للتعامل معها. الطيبة تحياتي جيف

—— جيف

منتجات ممتازة جدا حصلنا عليها من APRO. نحن راضون جدًا عنه بعد كل التثبيت في نيجيريا. لقد أرسلوا أشخاصًا محترفين إلى موقع البناء الخاص بنا لمساعدتنا في التثبيت. سأقدم لهم المزيد من أوامر المشروع في المستقبل.

—— ديف

نافذة كوة الألومنيوم

(31)
اليسار. img.alt

6063 -T5 مصاريع ألمنيوم خارجية مقاومة للماء للفندق

نافذة الألمنيوم مصراع زجاجي آمن للفتح نافذة كوة تهوية للمزارع مزايا الستائر المقاومة للماء: 1. وظيفة مقاومة للماء: مقاومة للماء من مصاريع مقاومة للماء جيدة جدا.إنها تستخدم مبدأ توازن الضغط لتصميم نظام تصريف هيك... قراءة المزيد
2021-09-01 17:20:01
اليسار. img.alt

الظل التلقائي 38 مم في الهواء الطلق مصاريع مزرعة الألومنيوم الأفقي نمط الافتتاح '

38mm الألومنيوم مصراع النوافذ الوسطى الظل المزارع التلقائي مصاريع الإعصار للنوافذ مقدمة للمصاريع المقاومة للمطر: تُستخدم مصاريع مقاومة للمطر في غرف الكمبيوتر أو الأماكن العامة الأخرى التي تتطلب تهوية ومقاومة لل... قراءة المزيد
2021-09-01 17:00:12
اليسار. img.alt

الأمن في الهواء الطلق الألومنيوم كوة زجاج النوافذ تهوية الهواء

الأمن في الهواء الطلق كوة نافذة الألومنيوم سعر زجاج النوافذ كوة المصراع الزجاجي عبارة عن هيكل نافذة يتم فيه تثبيت عدة شفرات زجاجية على الإطار بشكل متوازٍ بنفس الزاوية.وهي تتكون أساسًا من إطار ، وشفرات زجاجية شر... قراءة المزيد
2021-06-15 13:56:35
اليسار. img.alt

أفقي عمودي الألومنيوم Aerofoil حاجب الشمس كوة ضبط وظيفة الضوء

أفقي عمودي جودة عالية الألومنيوم Aerofoil ظلة مصراع كوة تصميم شركتنا ملف الشركة: شركة قوانغتشو Apro لمواد البناء المحدودة (APRO) هو محترف في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع وتركيب وخدمة ما بعد البيع منتجات الألمنيوم. APRO ... قراءة المزيد
2021-04-14 16:35:55
اليسار. img.alt

المباني السكنية نافذة كوة الألومنيوم مع مسحوق الطلاء وأكسيد

مصاريع مزارع سبائك الألومنيوم الاقتصادية والمتينة نحن نستخدم الألمنيوم فقط - طول العمر أفضل ، عزل أفضل ، أكثر دفئًا ، ليونة وأفضل جودة.كل التشطيبات مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والبهتان ، كما أن مصاريعنا مثالية ... قراءة المزيد
2021-04-14 16:35:55
اليسار. img.alt

مصاريع مزارع سبائك الألومنيوم الاقتصادية والمتينة

مصاريع مزارع سبائك الألومنيوم الاقتصادية والمتينة نحن نستخدم الألمنيوم فقط - طول العمر أفضل ، عزل أفضل ، أكثر دفئًا ، ليونة وأفضل جودة.كل التشطيبات مقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والبهتان ، كما أن مصاريعنا مثالية ... قراءة المزيد
2021-04-14 16:35:55
اليسار. img.alt

مصاريع مزرعة سوينغ من سبائك الألومنيوم بيئة - لون أبيض صديق

المباني السكنية صديقة للبيئة مصاريع مزرعة سبائك الألومنيوم اللون الأبيض سوينغ فتحات التهوية المصنوعة من الألومنيوم مهمة للغاية للتهوية المناسبة في المنازل والمباني في جميع أنحاء العالم.تخدم فتحات التهوية المصنو... قراءة المزيد
2021-04-14 16:35:55
اليسار. img.alt

السلامة والألومنيوم البيئي الخارجي مصاريع المزارع التهوية في المنازل

سلامة وحماية البيئة الخارجية مصاريع مزارع الألومنيوم التهوية في المنازل تفاصيل المنتج اسم المنتج: نمط جديد من الألومنيوم المنقولة كوات أجزاء مزرعة مصراع كوة النافذة 1. نوع المنتج:كوة APRO الألومنيوم 2. الحجم: ص... قراءة المزيد
2021-04-14 16:35:55
اليسار. img.alt

صديقة للبيئة من الألومنيوم نافذة التهوية ، مصراع زجاجي آمن قابل للفتح ، نافذة تهوية نافذة التهوية

نافذة الألمنيوم مصراع زجاجي آمن للفتح نافذة كوة تهوية للمزارع تستمر المعيشة في الهواء الطلق في اكتساب شعبية.تبدو غرف المعيشة والمطابخ الداخلية / الخارجية ومناطق الفناء والتزيين المحمية رائعة وتوفر عائدًا رائعًا ... قراءة المزيد
2021-04-14 16:35:55
اليسار. img.alt

إعصار - نافذة كوة ألومنيوم مقاومة للإعصار ، نافذة زجاجية أمان

نوافذ ألمنيوم مقاومة للأعاصير ، نافذة زجاجية أمنية تستمر المعيشة في الهواء الطلق في اكتساب شعبية.تبدو غرف المعيشة والمطابخ الداخلية / الخارجية ومناطق الفناء والتزيين المحمية رائعة وتوفر عائدًا رائعًا على الاستث... قراءة المزيد
2021-04-14 16:35:55
Page 1 of 4|< 1 2 3 4 >|
Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd.
تسعة من رقم 66 ، وسط شارع Huagang ، شارع Xiuquan ، منطقة Huadu ، قوانغتشو ، الصين
الهاتف ::00-86-13926250102
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة أبواب انزلاقية من الألومنيوم المزود. © 2019 - 2022 aluminiumdoor-window.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd.

          --Building Solution Right Here for You.

Home Products

Aluminium Louver Window

I'm Online Chat Now
Certification
China Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd. certification
China Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd. certification
Customer Reviews
We are very pleased with the service including the workmanship of this doors&windows supplied. The sales representatives made the whole process easier with their professional manner and knowledge. I recommend this company to deal with. Kind Regards Jeef

—— Jeef

Very excellent products we got from APRO. We are very satisfied with it after all installation in Nigeria. They sent professional people to our construction site to assist us for installation. I will give more project orders to them in the future.

—— Dave

Aluminium Louver Window

(31)
6063 -T5 Safety Aluminum Exterior Shutters Waterproof For Hotel

6063 -T5 Safety Aluminum Exterior Shutters Waterproof For Hotel

aluminum window secure glass shutter openable plantation louver ventilation grille window Advantages of waterproof shutters: 1. Waterproof function: The waterproofness of waterproof shutters is very good. It ... Read More
2021-09-01 17:20:01
Shade Automatic 38mm outdoor aluminium plantation shutters Horizontal Opening Pattern '

Shade Automatic 38mm outdoor aluminium plantation shutters Horizontal Opening Pattern '

38mm aluminum shutter middle windows shade automatic plantation hurricane shutters for windows Introduction to rainproof shutters: Rain-proof shutters are used in computer rooms or other public places that ... Read More
2021-09-01 17:00:12
Outdoor Security Aluminium Glass Louver Windows Air Ventilation

Outdoor Security Aluminium Glass Louver Windows Air Ventilation

Outdoor Security Louver Window Aluminium Price Of Glass Louver Windows The glass shutter is a window structure in which several glass blades are fixed on the frame in parallel at the same angle. It is mainly ... Read More
2021-06-15 13:56:35
Horizontal Vertical Aluminum Aerofoil Sunshade Shutter Louver Adjust Light Function

Horizontal Vertical Aluminum Aerofoil Sunshade Shutter Louver Adjust Light Function

Horizontal Vertical High Quality Aluminum Aerofoil Sunshade Shutter Louver Design Our Company Company Profile: Guangzhou Apro Building Materials Co. Ltd(APRO) is professional in design, developing, manufacturin... Read More
2021-04-14 16:35:55
Residential Buildings Aluminium Louver Window With Powder Coating And Anodised

Residential Buildings Aluminium Louver Window With Powder Coating And Anodised

Economic And Durable Aluminum Alloy Plantation Shutters Vertical Sun Shade Louver We only use Aluminium - better longevity, better insulation, warmer, softer and better quality. All finishes are UV and fade ... Read More
2021-04-14 16:35:55
Economic And Durable Aluminum Alloy Plantation Shutters Vertical Sun Shade Louver

Economic And Durable Aluminum Alloy Plantation Shutters Vertical Sun Shade Louver

Economic And Durable Aluminum Alloy Plantation Shutters Vertical Sun Shade Louver We only use Aluminium - better longevity, better insulation, warmer, softer and better quality. All finishes are UV and fade ... Read More
2021-04-14 16:35:55
Aluminum Alloy Swing Plantation Shutters Environment - Friendly White Color

Aluminum Alloy Swing Plantation Shutters Environment - Friendly White Color

Residential buildings environment-friendly white color aluminum alloy swing plantation shutters Aluminum louvers are extremely important for the proper ventilation in homes and buildings throughout the world. ... Read More
2021-04-14 16:35:55
Safety And Environmental Aluminum Exterior Plantation Shutters Ventilation In Homes

Safety And Environmental Aluminum Exterior Plantation Shutters Ventilation In Homes

Safety and Environmental exterior Aluminum Plantation Shutters Ventilation In Homes Product Details Product Name:New style aluminum movable louvers plantation shutter parts louver window 1. Product Type : APRO ... Read More
2021-04-14 16:35:55
Eco - Friendly Aluminium Louver Window , Secure Glass Shutter Openable Plantation Louver Ventilation Grille Window

Eco - Friendly Aluminium Louver Window , Secure Glass Shutter Openable Plantation Louver Ventilation Grille Window

aluminum window secure glass shutter openable plantation louver ventilation grille window Outdoor living continues to gain in popularity. Living rooms, indoor/outdoor kitchens, and protected patio and decking ... Read More
2021-04-14 16:35:55
Hurricane - Proof Aluminum Louver Window , Security Jalousie Window

Hurricane - Proof Aluminum Louver Window , Security Jalousie Window

Hurricane-proof Aluminum Louvre Windows, Security Jalousie Window Outdoor living continues to gain in popularity. Living rooms, indoor/outdoor kitchens, and protected patio and decking areas look great and ... Read More
2021-04-14 16:35:55
Page 1 of 4|< 1 2 3 4 >|
Guangzhou Apro Building Material Co., Ltd.
Nine Of No. 66, Middle Of Huagang Avenue, Xiuquan Street, Huadu District,Guangzhou, China
Tel:00-86-13922356644
Mobile Site Privacy Policy China Good Quality Aluminium Sliding Glass Doors Supplier. © 2019 - 2021 aluminiumdoor-window.com. All Rights Reserved.